Missouri CCW Class

DATE: August 10, 2019

PRICE: 89.00

TEACHER: Crossfire CCW


Person: – $89 + $12 for range fees collected day of the class

$10 rental fee if you don’t own your own firearm and would like to rent one


8 hours of instruction

Starts at 8:30 am


Missouri law requires 8 hours of instruction, which includes classroom time extensively covering Missouri carry laws and those pertaining to justifiable use of force.


Crossfire CCW

106 S. Central Ave.

Eureka, MO 63025

Visit crossfire-ccw.com and click Book Now!

** Support The STL Hero Network and use code Hero10 for $10 off **