Person: – $89 + $12 for range fees collected day of the class
$10 rental fee if you don’t own your own firearm and would like to rent one
8 hours of instruction
Starts at 8:30 am
Missouri law requires 8 hours of instruction, which includes classroom time extensively covering Missouri carry laws and those pertaining to justifiable use of force.
106 S. Central Ave.
Eureka, MO 63025
Visit crossfire-ccw.com and click Book Now!
** Support The STL Hero Network and use code Hero10 for $10 off **