Missouri CCW Class

DATE: March 16, 2019

PRICE: 89.00

TEACHER: Crossfire CCW

Rates

Person: – $89 + $12 for range fees collected day of the class

$10 rental fee if you don’t own your own firearm and would like to rent one


Duration

8 hours of instruction

Starts at 8:30 am


About

Missouri law requires 8 hours of instruction, which includes classroom time extensively covering Missouri carry laws and those pertaining to justifiable use of force.


Location

Crossfire CCW

106 S. Central Ave.

Eureka, MO 63025


Visit crossfire-ccw.com and click Book Now!

** Support The STL Hero Network and use code Hero10 for $10 off **


 844-942-2779

 sales@crossfireccw.com